Meet The Team


Management

 Francesco Taccogna
Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3989
ftaccogna@marinosautogroup.com
 Harry Kohli
Service Manager/Fixed Operations
416.253.3970 Ext. 3983
hkohli@marinosautogroup.com
 Ryan Perault
Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3990
rperault@marinosautogroup.com

 Mark Margiotta
Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 2393
mmargiotta@marinosautogroup.com
Ayad Taha
Assistant Service Manager
416.252.5055
ataha@marinosautogroup.com
 Gayle Copeland 
Fleet Manager
416.252.0066 Ext. 3981
gcopeland@marinosautogroup.com

Finance

 Chris Fotevski
Director of Finance and Insurance
416.252.0066 Ext. 2399
cfotevski@marinosautogroup.com
  Maggi Green
Financial Services Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3982
mgreen@marinosautogroup.com
  Nael Badin
Financial Services Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 2364
nbadin@marinosautogroup.com

Sales

 Pedro De Oliveira
Sales and Leasing Consutant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2359
pdeoliveira@marinosautogroup.com
 Jorge Pico
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2326
 Kyle Freer
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2310
kfreer@marinosautogroup.com

 Iouri Doubov
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2321
idoubov@marinosautogroup.com
 John Braithwaite
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2356
jbraithwaite@marinosautogroup.com
Farzaan Khalfan
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2385
fkhalfan@marinosautogroup.com

Mohamad Beituni
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2388
mbeituni@marinosautogroup.com





Service

  Klevius Jata
Service Advisor
416.252.5055
kjata@marinosautogroup.com
Jayanth Murthy
Service Advisor
416.252.5055
jmurthy@marinosautogroup.com



Parts

 Joe Formosa
Parts Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3992
jformosa@marinosautogroup.com
 Nazim Ramjohn
Parts Consultants

  Benjamin Pereira
Parts Consultants