Meet The Team

Management
Francesco Taccogna
Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3989
ftaccogna@marinosautogroup.com
 Harry Kohli
Service Manager/Fixed Operations
416.253.3970 Ext. 3983
hkohli@marinosautogroup.com
 Ryan Perault
Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3990
rperault@marinosautogroup.com

Mark Margiotta
Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 2393
mmargiotta@marinosautogroup.com
 Salim Alladina
Service Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3978
salladina@marinosautogroup.com
Mindy Tian
Financial Services Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3982
mtian@marinosautogroup.com

 Nael Badin
Financial Services Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 2364
nbadin@marinosautogroup.com

Sales
 Pedro De Oliveira
Sales and Leasing Consutant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2359
pdeoliveira@marinosautogroup.com
 Jorge Pico
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2326
 Alvin Rimando
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 4009
arimando@marinosautogroup.com

 Iouri Doubov
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2321
idoubov@marinosautogroup.com
Izabela Kosmowska
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2356
ikosmowska@marinosautogroup.com
  Kyle Freer
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2310
kfreer@marinosautogroup.com
  
Service
 
Klevius Jata
Service Advisor
416.252.5055
  
Ayad Taha
Service Advisor
416.252.5055